The Colosseum
"As long as the Colosseum, there will Rome when the Colosseum falls, Rome will also fall, but when Rome falls, the world will fall"

The Colosseum among the seven wonders of the world
The Colosseum has done it. On the night of July 7, 2007, in Lisbon, the famous Roman monument was proclaimed with six other great sites on the planet 'New Wonder' of the world after a survey sponsored by the Universal Swiss-Canadian filmmaker Bernard Weber, attended by 100 million people of all the continents according to organizers.

the Coliseum were elected New Seven Wonders of the World, the Great Wall of China, the ancient Jordanian city of Petra, the Statue of Christ Redeemer in Rio de Janeiro in Brazil, the Inca ruins of Machu Picchu in Peru, Maya pyramid of Chichen Itza in Mexico, and the Taj Mahal (India). The proclamation of the 'New Seven Wonders' was made during a megaspettacolo Luz stadium, whose rights have been sold to dozens of stations, with a potential audience of 1.6 billion viewers. The date, 07/07/07, of course, was not chosen by chance: in fact all seven as the 'New Seven Wonders'.

Besides the Colosseum S.r.l.
P. IVA: 14810651001
All rights reserved
Cookies policy
Privacy policy