The Colosseum
"As long as the Colosseum, there will Rome when the Colosseum falls, Rome will also fall, but when Rome falls, the world will fall"

The districts of Rome

The districts of Rome are 22; Prati is the last district to have been established and the only one to be outside the Aurelian Walls.
The complete list of districts, in order of number, is as follows:

  • I Monti
  • II Trevi
  • III Colonna
  • IV Campo Marzio
  • V Ponte
  • VI Parione
  • VII Regola
  • VIII Sant'Eustachio
  • IX Pigna
  • X Campitelli
  • XI Sant'Angelo
  • XII Ripa
  • XIII Trastevere
  • XIV Borgo
  • XV Esquilino
  • XVI Ludovisi
  • XVII Sallustiano
  • XVIII Castro Pretorio
  • XIX Celio
  • XX Testaccio
  • XXI San Saba
  • XXII Prati

  • Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function footer() in /home/customer/www/ Stack trace: #0 /home/customer/www/ include() #1 {main} thrown in /home/customer/www/ on line 12